

Dr.Sudhi Agrawal

Moorut

ASSOCIATION OF ENDOCRINE SURGEONS

ction of the Association of Surgeons of India)

Secretariat: Department of Endocrine Surgery, Shatabdi Hospital Phase-2, 7th floor King George's Medical University, Lucknow . 226003 U.P. India. Mobile No: - 9415007391 Email: -iaessecretary@gmail.com, mishra101@gmail.com Website: - <u>www.iaes.org.in</u>



Founder President Dr. S Vittal Padmashri Awardee		
	Honorary Secretary Dr. Anand Kumar Mishra	Honorary Treasurer Dr. M. Saba Retnam
President Elect Dr.M.J. Paul VelloreImmediate Past President Dr. Amit Agrawal LicknowVice-Presidents Dr.Manish Kaushal IndoreDr.P.V. Pradeep Kazi KodeDr.DhalpathySadacharan ChennaiJoint Secretaries Dr.Kul Ranjan Singh LucknowDr.R. Manivannan ChennaiExecutive Committee Members Dr. Nikhil Singh 	Virtual GB Meetingof IAES ON Agenda • Meeting Called to Order • Welcome Address by Pres • Condolences • Honorary Secretary Report • Approval of Minutes of Get • Honorary Treasurer Report • Election Officer 2020 – Ret • Report of IAESCON 2019 b • Venue for IAESCON (South	ident t meral Body Meeting of IAESCON 2019 Indore TAES (Virtual Meeting) on 4/7/2020 t port(President Elect) by Organising Secretary of IAESCON 2019 for IAESCON(East Zone) 2021 a Zone) 2022 r- by IAES Founder President, Dr S Vittal permission of the Chair ry Treasurer
Vellore <mark>Board Members</mark> Dr.Ranjith Sukumar Kozi Kode		